Spotlight On: Leah Rhyne #SummerofZombie

#SummerofZombie

Dying Days

Summer of Zombie 2015 SPOTLIGHT ONLeah Rhyne

This is my real name, by the way. Once, I googled myself and found a forum post somewhere about cool stage names, and Leah Rhyne was on the list. This made me laugh, because – ha ha, I got it first! Legitimately, too! I didn’t have to make it up.

 Author Image Leah Rhyne

What is your latest zombie release?

Jenna’s War, which is the third and final book in my Undead America zombie series.

 Jennas War 333x500

Quick description of it (no spoilers)

Oh man. Jenna Price is my main girl. She’s survived the initial zombie outbreak. She’s survived madmen posing as saviors, and a brutal holocaust in the south. She’s survived the loss of everything and (almost) everyone she once held most dear. She’s worked so hard to recreate something close to a civilized life for her and her closest friends.

But now, in

View original post 349 more words

2 thoughts on “Spotlight On: Leah Rhyne #SummerofZombie”

Leave a Reply

