Guest Post: Armand Rosamilia #SummerofZombie

#SummerofZombie

Dying Days

Why I do Summer of Zombie Blog Tour

This will be a short and sweet guest post, since I’m very busy not only putting together this massive tour but pacing to write 5,000 words a day on a project I’m on deadline with. So…

Someone asked me in the beginning of the Summer of Zombie blog tour why I do this. Why have to format interviews, guest posts and teasers for 30+ authors every June? Why?

Because I believe in Karma.

Capital K, too.

Sure, I could spend the month worrying about my writing. I could use the hundreds of hours it takes to get this tour organized writing and promoting myself. I could do my own thing and shout from the rooftops about my upcoming releases… and I always have something coming out.

Instead, I give back. I learned a long time ago it is better to give than…

View original post 334 more words

Leave a Reply

