Teaser: Jaime Johnesee #WinterofZombie

Jaime Johnesee’s Teaser for #WinterofZombie!

https://www.facebook.com/events/407191079474857/

Dying Days

10869419_716214048476580_3945695768241022278_o

Bob Meets Sam

Jaime Johnesee

“Hey, Griff! How’s it going?” I greeted my old friend as I walked into his bar.

Griffin Martin was a green man. He was also an expath but he only influenced people to prevent bar fights and other trouble inside his domain.

“Pretty good, man. How have you been?”

“Can’t complain.” I draped my jean jacket over the stool next to him.

“You expecting company?” The green man nodded at my jacket.

“Oh, yeah, Sam’s meeting me here.”

“Really? Haven’t seen her in a while. How has she been?”

“Pretty good.” I looked at the time on my cellphone and frowned, “She should be here soon.”

“Can I get you something while you wait?”

“Nah, that’s okay. I’ll wait. I will take change for this fiver, please. I want to play a couple songs on the jukebox.” I handed Griffin a five dollar bill and…

View original post 971 more words

Leave a Reply

